Bermuda Triathlon Association - BTA Thursday Super Sprint – 17 May 2018

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

BTA Super Sprint Results 17 May 2018  
Standard Distance – 200m swim/8K bike/1.6K run
Time Name  
24.11 Neil de Ste Croix  
24.39 Tommy Marshall  
27.41 Maddie Durkin  
28.31 Zoe Hasselkuss  
28.34 Gerhard Boonstra  
28.36 Otis Ingham  
29.03 Liana Madeiros  
29.35 Jasmin Hasselkuss  
29.36 Nico Davis  
29.57 Christine Da Costa  
30.01 Steve Wells  
30.06 Debs Norman  
30.15 Dirk Hasselkuss  
31.05 Jenny Lightbourne  
31.09 Flora’s Mum  
31.28 Megan Hands  
31.31 Gareth Tavares  
32.21 Nicola Davis  
34.16 Derek Hurdle  
34.43 Ava Gabai-Maiato  
34.45 Marie Taylor  
35.34 Charlotte Millington  
35.41 Rebecca Harrison  
35.47 Erica McArthur  
38.15 Kirstie Jones  
39.55 Rebecca Hurdle  
28.21 Team Family Schmidt  
200m swim/3 laps bike  
19.41 Julia Hawley  
200m swim/2 laps run  
16.17 Chris Taylor  
200m swim/3 laps bike/1 lap run  
28.41 Chloe Castree  
100m swim/3 laps bike/2 laps run  
29.11 Jake Smith  
100m swim/2 laps bike/1 lap run  
23.05 Tom Wells  
23.35 Kelise Wade  
24.05 Grayson Tavares  
28.26 Charlie Davis  
36.19 Lucas Lightbourne  
3 laps bike/2 laps run  
31.51 Dennis Joell  
32.05 Anton Gilbert  

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online