Bermuda Triathlon Association - BTA Super Sprint 15 June 2017

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

Standard Distance – 200m swim/8K bike/1.6K run
Time Name
23.59 Tucker Murphy
24.45 Alan Potts
25.45 Dominic White
26.22 Neil de st Croix
26.44 Tim Fox
27.45 Tim Palmer
28.13 Sharon Hammond
28.26 Gerhard Boonstra
28.39 Otis Ingham
29.01 Ali Eykyn
29.23 Julian Fletcher
30.43 Laura Hope
31.04 Wenda Roberts
32.38 Debs Norman
32.42 Rachel Ward
32.45 Lara Rogers
33.07 Linda Yorston
36.35 Dave Hope
38.07 Rene Notter
38.31 Liz Arnold
38.44 Gary Stockley
200m swim/8K bike/1 lap run
36.02 Josh Fox
100m swim/8K bike/1.6K run
30.15 Nazarai Fox
100m swim/2 laps bike/1.6K run
24.57 Jake Smith
No swim/8K bike/1 lap run
27.49 Paul Fielder

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online