Bermuda Triathlon Association - BTA Super Sprint 1 June 2017

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

Standard Distance – 200m swim/8K bike/1.6K run
Time Name
24.18.8 Tucker Murphy
25.01.2 Alan Potts
27.57.1 Yannick Hillier
28.34.6 Otis Ingham
29.50.6 Dirk Hasselkuss
30.24.4 Wenda Roberts
33.16.7 Aaron Cannonier
33.58.3 Simon Fraser
39.21.0 Dawn Johnson
42.46.2 Nicky Stovell
43.09.7 Josh Fox
200m swim/2 lap bike/1 lap run
25.36.2 Jasmin Hasselkuss
200m swim/3 lap bike/1 lap run
32.32.6 Malcom Hardman

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online