Bermuda Triathlon Association - Argo Re Summer Series – 5 August 2010

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

Argo Re Summer Triathlon Series – Results 5 Aug 2010
Super Sprint – 375 m swim/4 laps (10.4K) bike/ 2.5K run
Evan Naude 30.43
Nico Barclay 34.35
Justin Ferreira 34.37
Kamryn Minors 39.14
200 m swim/3 laps bike/ 2 laps run
Jennifer Simmons 30.28
Daryl Alexander 30.42
Carol Dixon 32.23
Tristan Narraway 36.05
Jessie Godfrey 36.10
Lorna Hussey 38.23
200 m swim/2 laps bike/ 2 laps run
Dave Hope 27.59
100 m swim/2 laps bike/1 lap run
Laura Hope 20.41
Caleb Simmons 21.34
Rebecca Harrison 22.51
Nicholas Narraway 24.04
Rudy Hammond 26.05
Alyssa Rowse 27.58
Louis Hammond 31.58
Sharon Hammond 31.59
Will Peckett 30.52 (No swim, 3 laps bike, 2 laps run)

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online