Bermuda Triathlon Association - Argo Re Summer Series – 4 July 2013

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

Thanks to Ian Pilgrim for hosting this event – and to everyone who pitched in to help.

200 m swim/3 laps bike/2 laps run 
22.34    Tucker Murphy
23.32    Neil de Ste Croix
24.18    Charlie Pilgrim
25.18    Alex Pilgrim
26.22    Thomas Godfrey
27.31    Romar Douglas
27.37    Otis Ingham
27.49    Chris Smith
28.04    Michael Toyer
28.09    Stuart Palmer
29.11    Ben Wright
29.31    Joel Matthews
29.59    Charlie Duffy
30.06    Steve Castree
30.16    Richard Marriott
30.17    Zoey Roberts
32.41    Alfred Simmons
34.55    Dave Hope
35.45    Dawn Johnson
38.38    Verde Brown

100 m swim/2 laps bike/1 lap run  
18.04    Nick Pilgrim
18.37    Laura Hope
18.45    Alyssa Rowse
18.45    Rebecca Harrison
19.33    Tina Rowse
21.03    Blake Oliveira
21.47    Lynsey Smith
23.34    Megan Hands
23.57    Julia Brace
24.13    Tom Hands
25.19    Chloe Castree

Other distances   
24.11    Team Hiscox 1 – Lorraine Silvia
25.19    Karen Smith    100m swim/2 laps bike/2 laps run
25.37    Jessie Godfrey    200m swim/3 laps bike/1 lap run
25.43    Cathie Oliveira    100m swim/2 laps bike/2 laps run
28.28    Charmaine Smith    200m swim/3 laps bike/ no run
31.01    Andrew Stephenson    200m swim/3 laps bike/ no run

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online