Bermuda Triathlon Association - Argo Re Summer Series – 30 August 2012

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

Big thanks to Janet Harrison for taking responsibility for making sure this could go ahead in the absence of our regular hosts! Thanks also to Neil de ste Croix for submitting the results – and to everyone else who lent them a hand.
200m Swim/3 laps bike/2 laps run
Neil de ste Croix  22:53:00
Travis Cooper  24:15:00
Thomas Godfrey  24:22:00
Alex McManus  24:37:00
Romar Douglas  25:56:00
Tim Fox  26:24:00
Duncan Scott  26:31:00
Oliver Rihiiluoma  27:46:00
Belinda Castree  28:26:00
Andy Steele  28:33:00
April Galda-Joyce  28:36:00
Rachel Rothwell  29:10:00
Sharon Hammond  29:57:00
Lesley Jane Smith  30:46:00
Simon Fraser  31:22:00
Ian Fox  31:26:00
Corinne Peach  31:37:00
Nancy Swart  32:15:00
Jennifer Fullerton  33:28:00
Natalie Dyrli  36:07:00Sarah Tafur  25:08:00 *short run

100m Swim/2 laps bike/1lap run
Jude Moseley  18:41
Rudi Hammond  18:58
Rebecca Harrison  20:42
Louis Hammond  22:33Teams
Moseley/Keirnon  20:45

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online