Bermuda Triathlon Association - Argo Re Summer Series – 3 June 2010

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

Argo Re Summer Triathlon Series – Results 3 June 2010
200 m swim/3 laps bike/ 2 laps run
Evan Naude 22.52
Justin Ferreira 25.44
Craig Rothwell 25.51
Molly Pilgrim 26.33
Tony Hall 27.16
Andrew Davis 27.52
Steve Egan 27.54
Steven Petty 28.13
Charlie Pilgrim 28.19
Taylor Fantin 30.49
Jaymee Larrison 31.03
Ben Wright 31.12
Brian Egan 32.22
Sam Turner 33.19
Victoria Davis 34.38
200 m swim/2 laps bike/ 2 laps run
Dave Hope 29.47
100 m swim/2 laps bike/1 lap run
Alex Pilgrim 19.04
Laura Hope 21.17
Nicholas Pilgrim 21.58
Rebecca Harrison 22.02

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online