Bermuda Triathlon Association - Argo Re Summer Series – 29 Sep 2011

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

200m swim/3 Laps bike/2K run:

24.33     Dominique Mayho
25.09     Darren Dowling
26.48     Alex McManus
27.09     Ian Pilgrim
28.13     Tony Hall
28.16     Joanna Shillington
28.28     Duncan Scott
29.38     Rachel Rothwell
30.00     Ben Wright
30.39     Karen Peckett
31.12     Laura Haynes
31.43     Daryl Alexander
31.55     Simon Fraser
32.04     Lorna Hussey
32.54     Jane Stevens
33.08     Hilda Stoney
34.00     Andrea Proctor
34.47     Hillary Stoddard
35.00     Jo Allitt
35.02     Dave Hope
36.39     Janet Wheelan
100m swim/2 laps bike/1K run:
16.55     Alex Pilgrim
19.05     Nick Pilgrim
19.07     Yannick Hillier
21.50     Jack Thorpe
22.33     David Hillier
22.57     Donna Smith
27.56     Charlie Thorpe
Other distances:
28:14    Rebecca Harrison    100m swim/3 laps bike/1K run
28.14    Laura Hope              100m swim/3 laps bike/1K run

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online