Bermuda Triathlon Association - Argo Re Summer Series – 27 September 2012

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

Thanks to Ian Pilgrim for organising tonight’s race, and to everyone who helped him.
200m swim/8K bike/2K run
24.00 Tucker Murphy
26.15 Alex Pilgrim
27.01 Duncan Scott
27.43 Mark Fullerton
28.51 Edgar Griffith
29.08 Timothy Viera
30.59 Eddie Fisher
31.23 Corinne Peach
32.56 Jen Fullerton
33.34 Laura Hope
33.51 Hilary Stoddart
200m swim/8K bike/1K run
29.55 Bonnie Mills
30.24 Brittan Moseley
30.30 Peter Kiernan
32.07 Lawrence DeShields
100m swim/5K bike/1K run
19.41 Nick Pilgrim
100m swim/8K bike/2K run
33.48 Dave Hope

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online