Bermuda Triathlon Association - Argo Re Summer Series – 27 May 2010

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

Argo Re Summer Triathlon Series – Results 27 May 2010
200 m swim/3 laps bike/ 2 laps run
Molly Pilgrim 27.29
Steve Egan 28.27
Charlie Pilgrim 29.29
Brian Egan 32.54
200 m swim/3 laps bike/ 1 lap run
Jessie Godfrey 31.49
100 m swim/2 laps bike/1 lap run
Alex Pilgrim 19.19
Laura Hope 21.21
Rebecca Harrison 23.15
Nicholas Pilgrim 24.19
Dave Hope 28.07 (2 laps run)
100 m swim/1 lap bike/ 1 lap run
Meadhbh Egan 20.21
200 m swim/1 lap run
Alex Wilberz no time


Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online