Bermuda Triathlon Association - Argo Re Summer Series – 26 August 2010

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

Argo Re Summer Triathlon Series – Results 26 Aug 2010
200 m swim/3 laps bike/ 2 laps run
Evan Naude 22.27
Peter Hallatt 23.38
Craig Rothwell 25.53
Team Keyes 26.30 (James swim & bike; Charlie run)
Tyler Smith 27.42
Will Peckett 27.51
Kamryn Minors 28.29
Jennifer Simmons 29.58
Daryl Alexander 30.11
Tristan Narraway 36.27
Rebecca Harrison 36.28
Carol Dixon 21.10 (No run)
Charlie Pilgrim DNF (Injured after cycle)
100 m swim/2 laps bike/1 lap run
Alex Pilgrim 18.58
Nicholas Pilgrim 20.46
Caleb Simmons 21.25
Kion Richardson 22.30
Dawn Johnson 22.33
Nicholas Narraway 24.52
Other (100m swim/.075 cycle lap/1 lap run)
Lindsay Smith 21.31
Karen Smith 21.32

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online