Bermuda Triathlon Association - Argo Re Summer Series – 21 June 2012

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

BTA Super Sprint Series Results 21 June 2012

200m swim/8km cycle/2km run
Time Name
25.22 Alex McManus
25.29 Ian Pilgrim
28.13 Robert Maycock
28.56 Tim Fox
29.29 Rachel Rothwell
30.00 Alyssa Rowse
30.02 Darren Ma
30.32 Mark Fullerton
30.53 Howard Williams
31.40 Caleb Simmons
31.42 Andrew Hern
32.42 Andy Steel
33.03 Laura Hope
33.07 Joel Matthews
33.31 Dave Hope
33.41 Carla Stempel
33.46 Nancy Swart
34.49 Natali Dyrli
34.51 Ian Fox
37.13 Ben  (sorry, not sure of surname – not Ben Wright. Please let me know at alan@logic,bm)
38.34 Pip Jones
38.52 Dawn Johnson
41.10 Charmaine Smith

100m swim/5km cycle/1km run
18.50 Nick Pilgrim
19.55 Jayson Hassell
22.00 Amanda Battista
22.53 Kerry Heigm
23.40 Robin Stempel
25.10 Camille Chin-Gurret
25.20 Maura Doherty
28.23 Bonny Mills
34.31 Elsa Stevenson

Other Distances
21.13 Shaun Hassell no swim – 2 laps bike, 1 lap run
21.50 Tina Rowse no swim – 2 laps bike, 1 lap run
33.09 Rebecca Harrison no swim – 3 laps bike, 2 lap run
40.44 Andrew Stevenson 200 swim/3 laps bike/1 lap run

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online