Bermuda Triathlon Association - Argo Re Summer Series – 21 July 2011

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

Congratulations to the 51 participants this week – nearly a record for this series, which has been run for several years.  Many thanks to all those who helped this week, especially Janet Harrison our stalwart cycle safety marshall and Trina Godfrey, who must have used several pens during the sign up and was a star in coping with the timing!

Please let me know if you see any errors in these results by writing to [email protected]

200m swim/3 lap cycle/2 lap run  
23:52    Travis Cooper
25:04    Nico Barclay
25:20    Daren Dowling
26:17    Johan Vivier
26:38    Thomas Godfrey
26:51    Tim Fox
26:58    Tony Hall
27:16    Matthew Claridge
27:50    Jay Riihiluoma
28:09    Alex McManus
28:26    Duncan Scott
28:57    Oliver Riihiluoma
28:58    Kamryn Minors
29:44    Daryl Alexander
30:28    Rachel Rothwell
30:49    Lea Osborne
31:27    Lizzie Peckett
31:51    Lynden Rowe
32:19    Camilla Hall
32:46    Simon Fraser
33:05    Kendra Dowling
33:25    Jessie Godfrey
33:47    Ian Fox
33:55    Andrea Proctor
34:12    Helene Simmons
34:30    Mike Harvey
34:59    Andrew Black
35:06    Brian Rosorea
35:52    Hilary Stoddart
36:11    Narissa Simmons
36:13    Lucrecia Ming
37:30    Janet Wheelan
39:52    Anant Borole
43:13    Charmaine Smith

100m swim/2 lap cycle/1 lap run
17:40    Mustafa Ingham
18:39    Zion Dowling
19:10    Emma Harvey
19:52    Laura Hope
20:22    Jack Harvey
20:24    Sophie Clare
20:41    Tom Peckett
22:28    Jayson Hassell
26:31    Imogen Peckett

19:52    Rebecca Harrison    No swim
22:02    Kim McIvor    200m swim/3 laps cycle/no run

22:57    David Hope    200m swim/2 laps cycle/1 lap run
26:43    Liana Madeiros    100m swim/1 lap cycle/1 lap run
27:01    Donna Smith    3 lap cycle/2 lap swim
27:49    Emma Osborne    100m swim/1 lap cycle/1 lap run
36:13    Alyssa Rowse    200m swim/3 laps cycle/1 lap run
DNF    Charlotte Peckett

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online