Bermuda Triathlon Association - Argo Re Summer Series – 19 July 2012

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

Thanks to Ian Pilgrim for organising – and to everyone who helped him!
Team results in bold.
200m swim/8km cycle/2km run
22.56 Neil De Ste Croix
23.00 Alex Pilgrim/Ian Pilgrim/Alex Pilgrim
24.40 Andrew Davis
24.43 Karen Smith
25.04 Alex McManus
25.21 Darren Dowling
25.28 Tim Goodyear
26.06 Thomas Godfrey
26.15 Rob Maycock
26.23 Matthew Claridge
26.56 John Thompson
27.21 Nick Glynn
27.30 Tim Fox
27.44 Rebecca Heyliger
28.08 Michael Toyer
28.20 Oliver Riihiluoma
28.27 Jay Riihiluoma
28.31 Andrew Hern
28.42 Tony Hall
29.13 Romar Douglas
29.17 Julian Fletcher
29.22 Ben Wright
29.29 Mark Fullerton
29.41 Zion Dowling
29.44 Rachel Rothwell
29.53 Darren Ma
30.04 Lea Osbourne
30.42 Rebecca Sharpe
30.46 Andy Steele
32.08 Rebecca Harrison
32.24 Nicola Jones
32.39 Caroline Layzell
32.42 Madelein Schreuder
32.47 Ian Fox
33.29 Kendra Dowling
33.40 Dave Hope
33.55 Tracy Burgess
33.56 Richard Marriott
34.24 Nancy Swart
34.37 Carla Stempel
35.04 Natalie Dyrli
35.28 Kerry Heigham
37.19 Rebecca Christie
39.59 Dawn Johnson

100m swim/5km cycle/1km run 
17.56 Nick Pilgrim
18.05 Max De Ste Croix
19.06 Cameron De Ste Croix
19.08 Jude Moseley
22.15 Shannelle Reece
22.17 Tammy Ingham
23.15 Jayson Hassell
23.29 Antionette Gibson
28.21 Sue Riihiluoma

Other Distances
37.49 Charlie Pilgrim (300m Swim/11K bike/3K run)
15.28 Finn and Brittan Moseley (200 m swim/2.5K bike/1K run)
29.31 Caleb Simmons (200m Swim/8K bike/1K run)

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online