Bermuda Triathlon Association - Argo Re Summer Series – 18 July 2013

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

Thank you, once again, to Ian Pilgrim for hosting the event – and to everyone who pitched in to help him.

The Pilgrim kids were once again the winners of the standard and shorter distance races. Also for the second week in a row, Rachael Rothwell was the first female in the standard event.

It’s nice to see Jonathan Betts made a strong comeback after ankle surgery – and Frances also making a strong first appearance of the season.

200 m swim/3 laps bike/2 laps run
25.56    Alex Pilgrim
26.48    Romar Douglas
26.57    Otis Ingham
27.03    Duncan Scott
27.13    Jonathan Betts
28.51    Joel Matthews
29.02    Rachael Rothwell
29.08    Tim Palmer
29.53    Kim McIvor
30.39    Lizzie Peckett
30.41    Alfred Simmons
32.43    Aaron Cannonier
32.48    Nancy Swart
32.49    Frances Betts
33.09    Natalie Dyrli
34.14    Ollie Jones
34.44    Leonard Davis
35.14    Tracy Burgess
35.15    Richard Marriott
36.39    Hilary Stoddart

100 m swim/2 laps bike/1 lap run
17.34    Nick Pilgrim
20.39    Caleb Ingham

Teams    200 m swim/3 laps bike/2 laps run
28.31    Team Palmer/Cowie

Other distances
VERY FAST    Flora Betts    1K run
31.13    Charlie Pilgrim    300m swim/3 laps bike/3 laps run

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online