Bermuda Triathlon Association - Argo Re Summer Series – 17 June 2010

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

Argo Re Summer Triathlon Series – Results 17 June 2010
Super Sprint – 375 m swim/4 laps (10.4K) bike/ 2.5K run
Evan Naude 31.38
Peter Hallatt 33.03
Andrew Davis 35.56
Craig Rothwell 37.04
Justin Ferreira 37.31
Molly Pilgrim 38.07
James Keyes 38.11
Gabriella Arnold 38.29
Tony Hall 38.48
Susna Edney 39.29
Daryl Alexander 43.06
Steven Petty DNF
200m swim/3 laps (7.8K) bike/2K run
Tomothy Goodyer 27.52
Steven Egan 27.59
Mike Toyer 28.13
John Thompson 28.17
Charlie Pilgrim 28.28
Jaymee Larrison 29.31
Kamryn Minors 30.13
Ben Wright 31.11
Brian Egan 32.59
Sam Turner 33.42
Dawn Johnson 36.58
200 m swim/2 laps (5.2K) bike/ 2K run
Alex Pilgrim 25.15
Dave Hope 28.52
200 m swim/2 laps (5.2K) bike/1K run
Laura Hope 22.31
Rebecca Harrison 24.55
100 m swim/2 laps (5.2K)_bike/1K run
Jude Moseley 22.34
Nicholas Pilgrim 24.29
Ryan Topple 31.26

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online