Bermuda Triathlon Association - Argo Re Summer Series – 14 July 2011

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

Thanks to Trina Godfrey, Donna Pilgrim and Janet Harrison for helping!

200m swim/8km cycle/2km run 
26:56    Charlie Pilgrim
27:48    Tony Hall
27:53    Thomas Godfrey
27:58    Tim Fox
28:19    Will Peckett
28:43    Duncan Scott
28:50    Jay Riihiluoma
29:21    Darryl Alexander
29:24    Michael Toyer
29:33    Kamryn Minors
30:08    Nigel Godfrey
30:16    Alex McManus
30:20    Darren Dowling
30:53    Nico Barclay    (Extra bike lap)
31:08    Rachel Rothwell
32:44    Jessie Godfrey
33:29    Louise Legg
33:56    Nerissa Simmons
34:06    Lambert Schreuder
34:18    David Hope
34:28    Kendra Dowling
34:59    Andrea Proctor
35:07    Ian Fox
35:08    Rebecca Harrison
35:08    Laura Hope
35:34    Mike Harvey
36:04    Madeline Schreuder
36:47    William Lovell
38:55    Oliver Riihiluoma    (Flat tyre; extra half lap of bike)
39:58    Janet Wheelan

100m swim/5.2K bike/1K run   
18:12    Alex Pilgrim
19:59    Emma Harvey
20:05    Lyndsey Palmer
22:21    Nick Pilgrim
22:51    Kerry Palmer
23:38    Jack Harvey
27:40    Imogen Peckett
31:17    Charlotte Peckett

Other Distances  
32:02    James Perry        100m swim/8km cycle/2km run
32:45    Alyssa Rowse        No swim/8km cycle/2km run
35:25    Rebecca Christie        200m swm/8km cycle/2km run
37:36    Donna Smith        100m swim/8km cycle/2km run

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online