Bermuda Triathlon Association - Argo Re Summer Series – 10 June 2010

The Official website for the Bermuda Triathlon Association, the National Governing Body for triathlon and other multi-sports in Bermuda

Note: This site depends on modern web technologies to deliver a rich user experience. It seems that either your browser is outdated, or Javascript is disabled. Please consider upgrading your browser or enabling Javascript.

Argo Re Summer Triathlon Series – Results 10 June 2010
200 m swim/3 laps bike/ 2 laps run
Evan Naude 22.33
Peter Hallatt 23.28
Craig Rothwell 25.21
Andrew Davis 25.25
Tony Hall 27.43
Steve Egan 27.51
Kamryn Minors 28.36
Charlie Pilgrim 28.42
Brian Egan 30.45
Sam Turner 31.35
Ellen Goodyer 40.43
200 m swim/2 laps bike/ 2 laps run
Dave Hope 28.41
Rebecca Harrison 28.51
100 m swim/2 laps bike/1 lap run
Alex Pilgrim 19.19
Laura Hope 21.09
Nicholas Pilgrim 22.51

Become a BTA member today

You can become a BTA member by clicking the link below, or visit our Membership page for detailed instructions.

Sign up online